Poker Scammer ZeeJustin Tells His Story on holdemradio tomorrow night

by Lou on April 26, 2006

Justin Bonomo, aka ZeeJustin, the young poker pro who had $100,000 taken from his account by Party Poker when it was determined that he played multiple accounts in tournaments, will appear with Amy Calistri and me on Holdemradio.com, tomorrow night, April 27 at 9:00 PM EDT.

Poker Stars also concluded that Justin was using multiple accounts, but rather then confiscate his entire bankroll, they seized $3,450 he won that way. There’s a big difference between Party’s approach and that of Poker Stars, and we’ll talk about it tomorrow night.

Although Justin readily admits to having played multiple accounts, he wants to tell his own story in his own words in order to set the record straight and begin reclaiming his reputation.Tune in to “Keep Flopping Aces” at holdemradio.com.

Broadcast times are 9:00 PM EDT, 8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, and 6:00 PM Pacific.

The following week, May 4, we’ve confirmed Matt Lessinger, the author of “The Book of Bluffs” for the show. Since its printing earlier this year, Matt’s book has become a must-read for just about everyone. We’re looking forward to having Matt on the show, and Matt’s eager to chat about the book and to answer listener questions.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: